Contact

Get in Touch with Nano Nagle Place


Nano Nagle Place

Douglas Street

Cork City,

Ireland

+353 (0) 21 4193580
info@nanonagleplace.ie

Staff

CEO

John Smith

john@nanonagleplace.ie

_

Office Manager

Sinead O’Connell

accounts@nanonagleplace.ie

Programme, Heritage & Education Manager

Susannah Ahern

programme@nanonagleplace.ie

Corporate Services Manager

Caroline Dunne

caroline@nanonagleplace.ie

Retail Manager

Paul Lehane

paul@nanonagleplace.ie

_

Learning and Outreach Officer

Jessica Cull

learning@nanonagleplace.ie

 

Ministry Manager

Helen Geary

helen@nanonagleplace.ie

_

The Lantern Community Project Coordinator

Karina Healy

karina@nanonagleplace.ie 

_

Cork Migrant Centre Project Coordinator

Naomi Masheti

naomi@nanonagleplace.ie

_

Project Support Officer

Greta Mališaukaitė

greta@nanonagleplace.ie

_

Archives

Sr Rosarie Lordan

congregationalarchives@pbvm.org

Skip to content