Nano Nagle Place

Douglas Street

Cork City,

Ireland

+353 (0) 21 4193580
info@nanonagleplace.ie

 

Staff

 

CEO

Shane Clarke

shane@nanonagleplace.ie

_

Business Manager

Fred Klok

fred@nanonagleplace.ie

Programme Manager

Danielle O’Donovan

danielle@nanonagleplace.ie

(Cultural, Tourism, Volunteering)

Retail Manager

Paul Lehane

paul@nanonagleplace.ie

_

Events Manager

Susannah Ahern

bookings@nanonagleplace.ie

(Room bookings)

_

Learning and Outreach Officer

Sorcha O’Brien

learning@nanonagleplace.ie

(School groups, tour groups etc.)

_

Ministry Manager

Siobhan Allen

siobhan@nanonagleplace.ie

_

The Lantern Community Project Coordinator

Karina Healy

karina@nanonagleplace.ie 

_

Cork Migrant Centre Project Coordinator

Naomi Masheti

naomi@nanonagleplace.ie

_

Project Support Officer

Greta Mališaukaitė

greta@nanonagleplace.ie

_

Finance

Sinead O’Connell

accounts@nanonagleplace.ie

_

Archives

Sr Rosarie Lordan

congregationalarchives@pbvm.org